City Hall Community Development Finance Department Fire Department Police Department Public Works
 

Image

Police Department
3600 Kirchoff Road
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008
"Around the Clock Non-Emergency Service"
(847) 255-2416


 

Crime Free Housing Seminars
2015 Classes

Classes are held at the Police Department located at 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor.

Click here to register for a class online.

You MUST RSVP prior to attending any of the seminars. To RSVP, contact Crime Free Coordinator Carlos Saez at (847) 870-2449 or email Carlos Saez at saezc@cityrm.org.

DateTimeTypeLocation
Tuesday, January 6, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, January 8, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Tuesday, January 13, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Saturday, January 17, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, January 22, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Saturday, January 24, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, February 5, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Tuesday, February 10, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Saturday, February 14, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, February 19, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, February 26, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Saturday, February 28, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Tuesday, March 3, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, March 12, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Saturday, March 14, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, March 19, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpen City Hall
Tuesday, March 31, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, April 2, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall
Thursday, April 16, 20156:00pm - 10:00pmOpenCity Hall
Saturday, April 18, 20158:00am - 12:00pmOpenCity Hall

 

Hit Counter

National Homeland Security Knowledgebase - Homeland Security information resources, Homeland Security news, Homeland Security research, Homeland Security technology sectors, Homeland Security marketplace, directories and a collection of links on Homeland Security related topics.