City Hall Community Development Finance Department Fire Department Police Department Public Works
 

Image

Police Department
3600 Kirchoff Road
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008
"Around the Clock Non-Emergency Service"
(847) 255-2416


 

Crime Free Housing Seminars

Classes are held at the Police Department located at 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor.

Click here to register for a class online.

You MUST RSVP prior to attending any of the seminars. To RSVP, contact Crime Free Coordinator Carlos Saez at (847) 870-2449 or email Carlos Saez at saezc@cityrm.org.

DateTimeTypeLocation
Saturday, July 19, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Thursday, July 24, 20146:00pm - 10:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Tuesday, August 12, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Saturday, August 23, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Thursday, August 28, 20146:00pm - 10:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Tuesday, September 9, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Saturday, September 20, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Thursday, September 25, 20146:00pm - 10:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Tuesday, October 2, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Saturday, October 18, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Thursday, October 23, 20146:00pm - 10:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Tuesday, November 4, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Saturday, November 15, 20148:00am - 12:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor
Thursday, November 20, 20146:00pm - 10:00pmOpen SessionPolice Department, 3600 Kirchoff Road, 2nd Floor

 

Hit Counter

National Homeland Security Knowledgebase - Homeland Security information resources, Homeland Security news, Homeland Security research, Homeland Security technology sectors, Homeland Security marketplace, directories and a collection of links on Homeland Security related topics.